You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women and Cryptocurrency: How Steemit Can Attract Women to the Crypto World

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome article!! Followed, Resteemed, Upvoted~ I also posted in a FB group that is dedicated to encouraging Indian Women to start investing. Also, I can back up your claims that women are better investors than men. I held an Investment Competition with real cash prizes and I had 17 people sign up. The average returns of all the women was 12.26% in just 3 months! The average returns of all the men was only 2.16%. The interesting thing is that number matches pretty much the standard for most investment firms. I wonder how much a women-led firm could make? I totally believe in the potential of financially independent (free) women! Keep up the good work and let me know if you have more ideas how to encourage women to get into crypto investing. Would love to share with my group. thanks