This is my introduction first post on steemit Cryptosteem777

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit My name is Eugene I'm Sous Chef on Clearwater Beach and i work at Opal Sands Beach Resort
image
image
There's never a dull moment on this beach or in downtown Clearwater so let me take you on a tour I love taking photographs it's one of my hobbies so now I get to share my photographs with a wonderful community this is downtown Clearwater image this is the oldest Church in Clearwater Florida downtown the city of Clearwater was founded in 1886 many of the old buildings in downtown are still standing and are preserved image image image
The last photograph is from an opera house that was built in Clearwater 1901 on this particular day we happen to have a auto show in downtown image image image image image image image image image image image image image image there's also a local custom Corvette club here's some of their cars image image image
image image
image
image
image image even Batman himself came to the show. You won't see this car everyday

image

image

image

image

image

image
So there is never a dull moment in the city of Clearwater or on Clearwater Beach this is the home of Winter the dolphin there is always something to do hope you come and visit this is going to be part one of my introduction I will be showing you Clearwater Beach it is unbelievable rated the Third best beach on the planet. I'm also a cryptocurrency nut I trade multiple platforms I'm going to put together other posts regarding cryptocurrency all the coins and trading tips thank you for checking out my post I'm really excited to join Steemit vote Resteem and Steem On!
Part 1

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I recently moved to Florida, and live near Clearwater (about 40ish miles away), I truly love Clearwater Beach.
Cheers Mate!

Now would be a great time to come back and visit spring break is in full swing and all the college students from around the country are here partying just giving you a heads up thanks for your vote and if it's not too much to ask this is my first post Resteem it i will follow you thanks this was the sun tonight image

I was just there the other day with the lady friend tbh, the sunset is always beautiful (but I can never get the perfect picture).
Cheers!

fabulous (my word for the day) photos
welcome to steem
followed, upvote and resteem
SteemOn

Thanks for checking out my post

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Congratulations @cryptosteem777! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!