Steemit comeback

in #steemit6 years ago

This is the day I make my comeback on Steemit, after thinking I lost my password for this site I found it back into an old password file on my computer. First of all I want to say I'm happy to be back and post for the Steemit community again.

New kind of posts

From now I will be posting insights in existing and upcoming cryptocurrencies. I'll give an explanation why a currency should get your attention and show the fundamentals of the coin. I won't post FUD or shilling, step by step I will explain why a coin got potential and how the roadmap for the coin is looking.

Future posts

- Morpheus Network
- Ark
- Zilliqa
- Request Network

To end this post I wanna say again I'm glad to be back, hope you'll still be reading my post in the near future.


Don't forget to follow and vote my post.

The coins I talk about in my posts can be found on crypto exchange Binance, make your account today: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10718323

Made a good profit? Send me a small thanks: 0x52f91246bA6cDE9b99Aa993cEc808bC4e0e02b86

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptotalking! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!