Sort:  

Good advice, I always enjoy your motivational videos.

Been following your videos on youtube and now here on steemit. Good content, good beard, good guy :D
Keep going man!

Good video bro you got my vote!
I got you on YT aswell

check me out when you can :)

Roger, you are a Fucking Boss!

I'm subscribed to you on YouTube and now I am following you here. I really appreciate all the content you put out.

I appreciate the Love and the Support Boss!!!!

I'm new n following u could u hit mine back...i up voted n stuff on like 3 of urs ty

Digibyte is a scam, BitConnect is a pyramid scheme. The cryptocoins business is riddled with scams and thiefs. Its best to stay away from these highly risky "investments"

Sounds like everything is a scam lol smh

It is all the so called Scams that cause the Bitcoin to rise, more people are using bitcoin, We must learn to work the Scams when to get in & out. it's a game of Chess, not Checkers, you will win some and lose some just dont quit, We are the pioneers we will take some arrows in the Back , it will be worth it !

I agree with you bro, let's take advantage of these so called scams lol