Youtubers on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Below is a list of Youtubers that I know have started posting on Steemit. Let me know if there are any big ones that I haven't put on the list yet. For this list I'm doing youtubers with 5000+ Subscribers.

List
*Avilsd
*Bitcoinmeister
*Craig Grant
*Crypt0
*Dollar Vigilante
*corbettreport
*jerrybanfield
*Maneco64
*Gregory Mannarino
*Realist News
*Sashadaygame
*SGT Report
*sovereigntyintl
*The Money GPS
*Trevon James
*World Alternative Media (josh sigurdson)
*X22 Report

If you liked this post feel free to "Resteem" this post and follow me at "https://steemit.com/@cryptowallet"

Sort:  

Add CryptoConexus to the list! I'm new to steem and Youtube. Hello everyone!

I would like to add: joshsigurdson (WAM); jsnip4 (RN); press for truth; we are change;
They all have really good content:}

Hahaha 😂

I like this post, and i as steemit team!!!

@themaestro is also of interest if you like technical charting analysis.

Hopefully more are going to join

I have a free youtube channel called sovereignliving with 7500 subscribers currently, and a subscription channel called Sovereignty International

Please add @jerrybanfield to the list. And check him out! He's all in with Steemit :)

Jerry is the man! Cool dude with a lot of energy! @jerrybanfield

James Corbett of The Corbett Report ! ! !

This list is barely adequate. Perhaps it's just clickbait? - Prove me wrong by updating the list as people contribute AND add links to their profiles AND add a brief description about them. This is how this listicle can become great, practical, and potentially helpful.

Making me think twice

Don't think: twice...


Or you could just support and vote me.

I'm a little YouTuber posting old blog style videos of my early endeavours. Nothing anywhere near as note-worthy as the likes of Jeff Berwick or David Quintieri though. Hopefully more Big-Guns like Bix Weir and HighImpactFlix will be jumping on board, I already subscribe to 5 of these in the list above on YouTube.

@BritVR need to be on your list.

very good :))

@kralizec is missing on the list :)

Avilsd brought me to steem from YouTube :)

Are you looking just for cryptocurrency YouTubers? Or any YouTubers? There are several folks that have cooking channels, there's a fast-growing number with homesteading channels. I have a channel, too, Haphazard Homestead. I eat a lot of wild plants, do gardening, and simple living close to the land-type stuff.

For this list I'm doing youtubers with 5000+ Subscribers

I'll get there sooner or later, lol! ; )

Sounds like a cool channel!

Thanks. It's hard not to get distracted and spend too much time here on Steemit. But I'll be posting more videos soon. There's a lot of good wild plants to eat out there!

And I found out about Steemit from the sex bomb himself @sashadaygame who is here

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

ReSteemed and upvoted. Ill have to check these channels out asap. In fact...im on it right now! Subscribing.

These Youtubers have valuable input for all. It'sGreat to see them all joining up!

Nice post, I will follow you + re-post this one. I think this trend is getting more speed where Youtubers will have also Steem account :)

This is dope I'm going to have to bring my YouTube page over here and build! great post!

Cool post! Looking to grow our YouTube channel to 5000 by the end of the year!

Best of luck... Heres to 10,000

Has anyone here heard of Thomas Heaton? He is a Photography YouTuber with some serious skills at landscapes. sadly not yet on this site yet.

Hey I was watching him earlier today and had the curiosity if anyone else on Steemit follows him too.