Creating a Blockchain-based Social Media Presence

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

pizzaparty.png

This is my first official post on the steemit platform, despite having signed up a while back...

I am posting today in order to finish setting up my profile here, as the post editor built into the website here allows you to upload pictures directly. Thus I am uploading my first profile and cover image pictures to the blockchain today.

I learned about how to do this from this post:
How-to add profile pictures to steemit account

And this post.

Frozen Basket.jpg
Anyone guess where this image was taken?

Hopefully some of this information was useful to you.

If you decide to upvote my post, please accept my many thanks.

One Love,
Curt

If you enjoyed this post, please feel free to follow me!

Sort:  

Congratulations @curtsquires! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!