You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello everyone! It's been a while I haven't seen our community. I got so busy so much that I do only short post sometimes here in steemit but can't join the challenge here. But I would love to join! Thanks @ainie.kashif for encouraging me to visit our community despite of my hectic schedule. We'll I'll try if I can join ths challenge for this week!

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC - 04

Hello @cutirenskei, it's great that you stopped by. I found that by joining in the challenge I post so much more regularly. I mostly do haiku's and other short activity since my time is also very limited. I rarely spend more than 5-10 minutes on a submission / post.

We would really enjoy it if you participate, even if it is only 1 or 2 for the week.

Here is my special tip just for you...
Perhaps you could if you align the themes well, there is no reason why you could post the same post you used for another contest right here on HHG - just as long as it is in the time frame. :))

Yes Haiku sounds great, especially for a busy person who needs to post many blogs. If not, it is also very good for anyone who just need to post 1-2 post a week despite busy schedules :D

Hello @cutirenskei, I know you must have been busy. Okay we shall be waiting and I am looking forward to at least one flower blog from you. Wishing you a pleasant day. Take care and Stay Blessed!

Hi @cutirenskei, How are you? Hope all is well. If you are not too busy, come on over! #HHG11 has started. See you there! :D