You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Increase Your Reputation Score on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

I use to worry a lot about my reputation and stats but now I don't really care lol I use steemit purely for fun and to learn and gauge how the crypto market is feeling. It's not really for profit for me just fun :)

Sort:  

I think Steemit is a platform you can actually use to make some spare cash. But then I understand one needs to put dedicated hours into it. It's like building a business. Invest and back it up with work. The more you invest, the better it is. I;d recommend a 10k backing and two blogs a day. The issue is, I don;t have that 10k spare to invest. But i'd like to do it sooner rather than later. When steem is really down.

This is a great idea for investors out there...If you really have the money, you can increase your reputation overnight, just buy enough Steem and convert it into SP and sure your reputation will shoot up.

Steemit reputation score increases overnigh if steemian invest in steem power. The increased reputation is due the stake investor has in the flutuaion of steem that why they have more wieghted votes. i think its logical.