DON'T GET BORED WITH LONG POSTS

in #steemit7 years ago

I understand that most individuals easily get pissed off ones they see a long post, and they flag off such post instantly without paying attention to the details.

Well, that be the case, but the fact is that flagging off long posts is just a way of kicking off real life transforming information from yourself.

Its good for a post to be brief but there are some that you mayn't benefit much when they're short and concise.

image

The long article gives you a detailed and comprehensive narration on the message which the writer intends giving out.

So, stop the rush, take out time for yourself, and take a closer look at that post before ignoring whatever it is.
..
image credits

Image credit 2

Sort:  

I was expecting this post to be very long :)

lol

I actually braced myself for a long post :)


Lol. Me too

@cwen, brace yourself, the long post is coming.

why would anyone flag a post because it is long? If this is true, then it is unfair

I doubt anyone would flag a post for being long. Oh yeah. I did a long post for the heck of it here and no one had flagged it.

a very long one indeed.

I bet you didn't read it :)

scanned through

Thanks for the honest feedback. You really need some serious dose of garri to go through it :)