Sort:  

That's great!! I love travel too and we welcome you to visit Hong Kong. :) I have read your posts and saw that you are the CEO and Founder of CGH? What's your company about?

That's great! Let's stay in touch and once I do decide to visit I will contact you if you can help me out! I am actually getting some ideas thanks to steemit how to make travel financially efficient:)..... My company is www.czechglobalhosts.com - tour company based in the Czech Republic. On my profile here I like to give advice and tips when visiting the Czech Republic.

Thank you, that's awesome! The website looks really great and it even accepts Bitcoin and Litecoin. I am so impressed by that, let's stay in touched and you can contact me through Steemit.chat or just leave a comment on my posts. :)

I have never really used steemit chat. How is it? It seems too much hassle for me to use different application. What we need here is easy to use messaging and video calling already build in, just like FB.... give me your e-mail plese and I will keep it in my files....

How about telegram? Do you use it?

What is that? Tell me more about that... to be honest e-mail is probably the best for me....