Sort:  

Hey yea, congrats on the many successes and value you have brought to us as a community and friendship on a level surpassed that of the mainstream social network of things.\n✌ You have been a great inspiration to see blossom into a new you just enjoying life and music to the full extent of awesomeness and good vibes to share. ❤ \nTo continued hope love value and prosperous future my friend. \nbe well

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww man, @krazypoet thank you heaps for your heartwarming words, I am tearing up over here... <3
It means a lot to me to have inspired <3 Blossoming was easy because it's people like YOU that inspire me <3
Huggins to ya my sweet friend <3

Awe your so welcome my friend. Lots of love and prosperity to you always. Be well.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's amazing to see what we have all achieved in such a short space of time isn't it!

I know a lot of people get depressed about the STEEM price but we are part of a revolution here and the large fluctuations in price are normal for a nascent technology. Just look back at the dot com boom, apple share price, etc.

We will look back at this time fondly and be able to say the we were there at the beginning of the revolution for independent musicians and many others!

Here's to the next year!

Earn $INDIE & AIRPLAY Listening To Music!

Join our Community on Discord!

(Image created by @anritco)

Right on!! @atomcollector I am so with you on that & have never been the one to bail when times get hard/ low, this is when we have to try harder <3
Thank you for stopping by & all you do <3
Happy to know you!!

Wow! You are such an inspiration! I joined Steemit nervous to share any of my songs and you really helped give me the confidence to keep writing and sharing! I'm thankful for you! Cheers!
♪☆\(^▽^)/\(^▽^)/☆♪

Oh wow @junkfeathers ♡^▽^♡
You are one of the best artists here on the platform, you are an inspiration to me ( also on the fitness front, geez I gotta kick it up a notch ) to have helped you out of your shell... it means the world!
Can't wait to collaborate with you again <3

Whew! You've had a real busy year, looks like you are rocking it :D. Hope to pop into more of your shows in the near future! And it's really cool you have a lot of collaborations with the people here. Very cool to see. Happy Steemiversary!

Hey there @eonwarped, thank you for stopping by <3
I too hope you will pop into the shows more often, hehe ;)
It's truly amazing & I feel immensely honored to have had the opportunity to work with all these super rad & inspiring artists!!
<3 Steem On <3

Congratulations @d-vine!

Thank you Rose <3

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY D-Vine!

Whoop, whoop :)

It's been an absolute pleasure getting to know you Denise!
We are so alike and I enjoy our occasional crazy chats!
The collaboration tracks we've made are also a real highlight of our friendship which culminated with our BBC Radio airplay a few months ago!
I look forward to the next year of your Steemit journey!
Your friend.
DC xx

Oh my sweet Daz, I feel the same way! You are like my twin from diff parents, you are a mirror of myself, it's seriously spooky <3
Thank you for your friendship, understanding, love, support, inspiration & mainly for being YOU <3
No currency in the world can match what it means to me to have met you <3
So even if Steem is low, I am rich with knowing YOU <3

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Doumo arigatou @checky <3

That's great! You're so prolific and supporting! It's been a pleasure to get to know you and I'm so excited you're remixing SPAWN's tracks!

Rock on

I am simply me :P <3
The pleasure is all mine & please let me explain something, I know your remix should have been done by now... the thing is... I am slightly intimidated by you guys, I think so highly of you I want to do better than my best <3 Thank you for your words, support & patience <3

Congratulations on the one year on steem.

And many, many thanks for all the support you give to A Dollar A Day.



@pennsif <3
Thank YOU for all you do! I am humbled & inspired by your dedication <3

Happy Anniversary! It's great to read about your journey so far, you've done so much already, it's wonderful! You're an awesome musician and one of the best Denises I know!❤️

Awww, you!
I still feel like I was lacking in some way, although looking back is like ... how did that happen?
I feel the same about you Denise, I would love to collaborate <3
It's an honor to know you & to share the same name with such a kick-ass lady/ musician!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Also that's an awesome pic!

Thanky YOU <3
1011264_10152297146648854_2119285145_n.jpg

Congratulations d-vine, I like your style!

/FF

Weehh, thank you :)

@d-vine
Would you recommend steemit as a good platform for emerging musicians...???
Or did you just get lucky/smart with the right people?
Because I see a lot of talent here just not getting much love...
What can they do?

Is there like a form somewhere where you can sell your soul on one of the subpages?

😇😜😂

/FF

Hi @friendly-fenix :)
Yes, absolutely!
What did I do to?
I participated in music challenges & kicked some butt, that's how I got noticed first :)
To help other musicians I started hosting shows to promote them & their work <3
My advice, get involved with the community ;)
Do you know of Discord?
Nobody needs to sell their soul here, just be a genuine soul <3

You mean just give all your private information to discord... So they can sell it, like facebook does? =(

Gorgeous Girl..... hehehehe
we are never far apart - even though we have been orbiting different planets lately :)

I love you and I am so proud of everything you've accomplished in ONE YEAR!!! wow!!!

And I absolutely remember some of these things! hhehehe and our chats before them happening and during! :)

Look at you thriving!!! I love it!!!!

All my love to you, precious heart and kindred spirit :)

Dreemie :)

You are so right with that, we are far yet always close because you have a place in my heart <3 & knowing you are orbiting around just makes this world a better place to me <3
I looove you too sweet soul sister <3

Congrats chick.
Happy next ten years... lots of friends and lambo-riches to come.

Awesome post, wow...... that's a lot of stuff all rolled into one post ;-)

Thank you duddette! <3 ;P
Like I said, it really just scratched the surface... ;)

I'd really love to catch your shows more often!! I think i listen once or twice

and so glad you made it through a year! I recalled seveaux mentioned you are a talented artist and good person!

Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

@macchiata thank you <3 & if you want ....

SPOTLIGHT ON THE ARTIST

EVERY FRIDAY!

UTC 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm

You can check you timezone Here

Be sure to listen on the
MSP Waves Website for top quality sound

ON THE PAL DISCORD CHANNEL

starts in 30 minutes <3

Yeah, @seveaux <3

What an awesome year you have had on the platform! 54 tracks released, that's insane! Puts me to shame lol \n\nPleased to have met you even though it's only really been the last couple of weeks and thanks for having me on the show as well. \n\nI have had more engagement on the various steemit communities than anywhere else like fb so I think it's the future for sure. So much investment going in to the platform and loads of developments and initiatives. \n\nStill a mind f&&k with how many things there are to do here but that's a credit to the thriving community. Love it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @nickyhavey, I am happy to have met you as well! Although it only has been a couple of weeks I can already tell you are my kind of person!
I think it was your charming crashing of the DMC Show that sealed it for me. I had loads of fun, feel free to come by anytime as a guest-host <3

Yeah man 54, where did that come from & I am still thinking I am not doing enough! I guess you call that driven, ahahaha.
Talk to you in a bit on SOTA <3

Hahaha! "charming crashing" - those two words shouldn't be used together but if I can pull it off, why not?! Thanks for the open invite - nicky "gate crasher" havey at your service.

If you don't think that's enough, I don't know what is - phenomenal output, still another month to go! We want 60 haha!

Great chatting with you, @onemedia and Sir @darrenclaxton on the show!

You defo did pull it off dear Nicky <3 Hahaha, you are cracking me up .... looking forward to it :)

It's this being super driven thing, sometimes I drive myself crazy I guess.. I think I can do 60, ahahaha ;)
Always a pleasure having you @nickyhavey <3

😂 at your service tips hat and slightly bows head

I think having that drive is mostly a blessing but slightly a curse as it means you are so much more productive than mostly everyone else but then you are always wanting more and more, which can seem a little bit of a burden. I have driven myself crazy a few times just by trying to do everything and the body will let you know when you have pushed too hard Haha!

But 60.... Yea you craaaazy 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Grats on your 1st year! :-) I remember you posting your song Mu up on that particular challenge... I was like hmm, more competition.. how lovely. Ahaha! It has been a great pleasure to get to know you ever since then.

Wow, 54 eh? Nicely Done! :-D

Catch you on your next Steemiversary.

Hehe, it has been an absolute pleasure to know you too! There aren't many that could have pulled me into being a judge or hosting another show, it's an honor to me you did <3
Love you Tom <3

I left a few tracks out since I only counted the ones on Choon, I know there are some I haven't released there yet, so 54 is an understated estimate :P

Happy steemversary and huggins back to you 😍😍😍

Yaaay, thank you Priscilla <3
Much love <3

Eyyy!! Big congrats on your anniversary Elli, your such a wonderfully talented member of this community and a fine specimen of the human race. Your contributions are priceless and don’t go un noticed. 🍻 here’s to another successful year! Keep doing what your doing Elli!

Cheers Tom!!!
Your words warm my heart & fuel me to keep on keeping on even more, this was just the beginning <3
Hope to have you as guest on SOTA sometime soon again <3

You are a star that shines so bright. I will never forget the day I read your post 'MY SPECIAL ASSIGNMENT by @topkpop: The #nocomfortzone Challenge for @topkpop.'

You still and always will be in my prayers <3 Just keep doing YOU! Hugs

Sweet, sweet @snook, thank you so much <3
To have written 'MY SPECIAL ASSIGNMENT by @topkpop: The #nocomfortzone Challenge for @topkpop.' was truly cathartic, it just poured out of me. <3
I will always do ME, couldn't be any diff if I tried <3
Much love & huggins coming you way Snook!

Congrats on one year and cheers to many more :D!!!!!

Thank you!! You can count on it!! <3

Congratulations for 365 days on your journey:)

Thank you loads! <3

So glad you're on Steemit and congratulations on your one-year birthday on the platform. Love the stuff you're doing here. Steem on baby! Love the first pic in this post!

Also, thanks for the witness vote. Much appreciated.

Whoopeee! :D
Thanks for your sweet words @luzcypher <3
Happy you like it, hehe <3
I appreciate all you do for this community so giving you my vote was easy <3

So glad you are here and i can not thank you enough for all of the support and love you have given me through out the year! i look forward to seeing what comes out of the great @d-vine in 2019! hopefully we get to work on somethings together. you are one of my favorite people on steemit! thanks!

Supporting & loving you is easy because you are OHmazing Brian <3
Bring on 2019!! I told you one of my plans when talking the other day, we have 1 year to make it happen ;)
I am sure we will be working on something soon <3
You know you are one of my favs as well <3
Thank you for all you love & support <3

I thank you dear D-Vine, I am so very happy to have found you on Steemit and in the Discord. Thank you for turning this year into such a wonderful time.<3

THANK YOU right back dear @bushradio <3
It's an honor & pleasure to know you! <3
Much love, respect & loads of huggins <3

Happy Steem anniversary Denise <3 really lovely to see your journey so far ✌ special love back at ya

Vielen Dank my sweet friend @ivan.atman!
You are an inspiration, special love right back at you <3

Congratulations D-Vine! <3 <3

What a great post - reading your "nocomfortzone"post is heartbreaking - tough times BUT you made it out - and you are here sharing your love, music and story :)) - I'm so glad I made it to steemit and get to "know"so many intersting people like you are <3 ...stay tuned ;)

Thank you Psio <3
Yeah, you know I still ask myself what did I do & where did that come from, laying it out like I did in that post, it needed out I guess!
Wie sagen wir "Was uns nicht umbringt, macht uns stärker/ What doesn't kill us, makes us stronger" boom <3
I am so glad you made it too, I feel blessed to know you <3

This is so great D! Sending you a huge hug from the southern hemisphere. Meeting you on this platform was one of the best things of this year to me, and I'm happy that I was able to be part of your first year on Steemit. My best wishes for you, love you<3

Congrats on your one year.
It's great tuning in to your content.