You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How can I publish My Android App by myself?

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit and thank you for the follow! I see you have put a lot of effort into this post, not my particular point of interest in app development but I understand the value behind someone willing to teach. I started from about the same place, just blogging what I know. I have found that challenging myself to learn new things and sharing the journey very therapeutic, I went from being afraid of the camera to comfortable recording vlogs in public.

Being extremely new here is tough and discouraging but know there are many ways to find support, find a community of mutual interests or simply a support network. I ended up founding my own network @OneLoveDTube and man is it a hit! Now I’m a @Partiko Partner just by simply doing what I do best, playing with things and sharing my journey acknowledging those who have helped me along the way.

I have 3 suggestions right off the bat:

  • look into @minnowsupport join their discord server and register for the free $upvote command service.
  • do an #introduceyourself / #introducemyself post with a little research of what is expected of that post.
  • comment comment comment, as much as you possibly can particularly on posts in trending/hot you may add some insights to just make sure not to be spammy. Like this comment of mine, get the full idea across and do not fear length. Always killem with kindness when you are met with argument, showing tact on others posts will get you many followers possibly even the author! 😉

Not often I follow in return but I do investigate my followers. I am following you as I’m interested in what your going to bring to our platform. Feel free to ask me anything, i love to have a discussion and share my knowledge just as you seem to be doing from the get go!

Posted using Partiko iOS