You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter To Steem Community

in #steemit4 years ago

You understand that I’m thirding to him joining @aggroed on PAL right? I 🤦‍♂️ To DLive!

PALnet always document and publish everything! Thoroughly does he take upon his position of witnessing, he’s one of the first I have supported. They were my starting grounds for learning Steemy things and though I have ventured from the nest I intend to support my roots.

If I was to suggest a video platform it would be @DTUBE where you can ensure the longevity of your videos with self hosting as anything else can be removed from the centralized hosting servers!

Point was to agree with @arcange that @aggroed should host. Have them do a online meeting in PAL where a system has been proven to be executed efficiently for the entire STEEM community to review, big point, FOR ALL TIME!