Sort:  

What do you have to do to get a negative 17 rating? I'm pretty new on here..

Create a shit storm by attacking well established members/whales...

Ah..I was think'in as much...thanks.

It takes a whole lot of downvotes with very few up votes. Pretty sure he's attacked quite a few whales and non-whales alike. I've been downvoted by him before... no idea why...commented on the wrong post I believe

Yeah who knows hey? I was down voted for posting on the windows update not being a good idea yet. Maybe there's an altruistic motivator in there we're not aware of. "How dare I run windows..get a linux box"! maybe that's why...i dunno. I'm just gonna post what I post and let the steemit gods decide my fate!

Yeah, I don't think it even does anything if your comment isn't making money... unless their rep is higher than yours. People will be pricks, nothing technology can do about that.

Loading...

Amazing post, my favourite post on steem