Censorship of evidence on steemit? Yes their is!

in #steemit7 years ago

Evidence does not lie!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dailylol/quality-of-content-does-not-matter-on-steemit

My last post was censored by the people in power on this site for providing evidence that shows that quality of content does not matter if you are paying the right people for upvotes.

This is the evidence they cant censor because it has already been locked into the block chain. the last post is evidence that they will try to censor anyone pointing out the truth.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dailylol/upvote-only-if-you-agree

Please spread the word before the people in power trying to cover up the truth get a chance to censor this post like the last one.

Sort:  

Agreed, let's fight the censorship.

Thank you so much!
I was starting to think no one cared.

We may not share the same opinions but, we @trailofwhales can't stand any kind of censorship unless it's outright malicious.

I fully support your cause and will be following and I will try to help. I am only here because I am trying to get away from censorship.

Yea this shit is real. All it takes is pissing someone off who has a lot of followers and you get gang flagged! That's why i went at @enginewitty for flagging me, had to stand up for my rep and let people know if you flag me imma get at you! But everybody thought i was a hater. We're cool now, we even upvote each other sometime. I got you a bunch of upvotes my crypto-bro!

The flagging is weird, I hope something is done to fix it.
I will be sure to upvote a bunch of the posts you made before I log off.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you all!

As you pointed out everything is on the blockchain so nothing can be censored, flagging is more or less just disliking something. Downvoted for being contradictory and ridiculous conspiracy

Do you not know what censorship is?

You are trying stop people that follow me from getting the information I am presenting by way of flagging it so it doesnt show up in their feeds.

Censorship is the obstruction of information so what you are doing is censorship.

Now you have just proved me correct again.

You don't go after the evidence because it is true so you try to censor it.

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by trailofwhales from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thank you minnowsupport team.