Sort:  

Just read all the comments and I've seen two outright, seriously psycho people during my lifetime and @mindhawk's behavior and complete 180 switching of language use and emotionally raging to instant calm demeanor were the two main similarities i saw in real life. It wasn't pretty. Creepiest thing ever, in fact.

I made one comment after him on a post and he proceeded to tell me that I wasn't shit and I was fake apparently because he was too lazy to do a simple search where my username will show up all over the Internet for years with a lot of personal stuff actually ( it's been my gamertag for over 15 years). I work in the industry.

But I'm a figment of his imagination apparently. Let's go ahead and keep it that way okay, @mindhawk?

I stand by all of those comments, all of which, to date are unnaddressed.

I am acting skeptical, and I am a member of a culture that defends itself from infiltration and people who are not forthcoming about who they say they are.

Cherry picking things that make me look a certain way, waiting weeks to respond, flagging without actual reason, acting like a baby, like these comments actually hurt your feelings or that of your master/owner @dbroze are simply new layers to the game of manipulation you are clearly playing.

I am unphased, the facts clearly point to 'The Conscious Resistance' being a police operation.

Also, wrong thread dude, this is the disobedient media thread. Can you read? Why didn't you post over there where I actually invited you to come at me with your best stuff?

More tactics of course.

Will you address my actual question and point to any actual anarchical theory, or any actual resistance other than filming protestors? Will you point to any actual investigation?

Notice how your post is really annoying and stupid and out of context and yet another evasion, yet I still don't flag you.

People actually interested in discussion and not being deceptive act that way. Try it out sometime unless you are being paid to do otherwise.

Here I'll help you with the correct link, dumbass:
https://steemit.com/anarchy/@mindhawk/why-i-think-the-conscious-resistance-is-bullshit-or-worse