Transfer STEEM here from bitrex ?

in #steemit8 years ago

Gday all,
Can i get some feedback, on how to transfer my steem from bitrex, I would like to deposit them here and use them for the power up.
But as far as i can see the deposit options are BTC ETH or BTS, I am obviously missing something?
Any help would be great ;)

Sort:  

You actually can transfer steems from bittrex to steemit. It's very easy too.

  1. Go to wallet
  2. Click minus sign for withdrawal of steem
    3)Type in registered Acct the steemit account name. Like "dangerousdan"
  3. Type the quantity
  4. Click withdrawal
    That's it. :)

https://steemit.com/steem-tutorials/@psylains/steem-tutorials-2-how-to-buy-steem-and-transfer-them-to-steemit

thanks for the tip worked great for me

I don't think this beta version of steemit supports this yet.

Thx , i thought i have sniffed around enough that i couldn't have missed it