Sort:  

Thanks for the information sir.

think it's a good time to invest in bitcoin !!

in my opinion, yes :)

thx for ur support!! :)

They said bitcoin is garbage but they know what bitcoin is and how it can destroy their banks but at the same time they are buying a lot of them and create fud and fomo to buy cheap

i bet diamond is filling his pockets right now!

Great update sir, thanks for your this post.
upvote resteem

Ya the more I hear about the way the economies and governments are going, there is no reason why BTC and the market won't explode!!!

not wrong so days like today are a great buying opportunity! :)

For sure! I am waiting just a bit more. I want Steem under $0.80 and then I am going to start loading up some and continue if gets down much lower then that.

nice post !!!!!!!!!& thanks for information

@daniel82 - oh my goodness, JP is a crazy guy Sir. Forget him & we have steem Sir. The next BTC. Love your work Sir. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

thanks wija :)

amigo #resteemia at your service

'steemits economy the value of your currency goes up and not down!' 100% correct statement. nice article @daniel82

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

@daniel82,
Bankers are talking about frauds == Thieves talking about scams!
The biggest ponzi scheme owners are talking about crypto feel LMAO for me!
Personally I hate ICOs but it doesn't mean all regulated crypto projects are scams!
They do a drama, and they are collecting BTC be panic peoples' BTC sales.
Great post and thank you very much for sharing with us!

Cheers~

yes its laughable when you understand how the financial system works! :)

I'll tell you how... Common Coinage will set us free from the clutches of the Federal Reserve Banking System... When you get to all my Posts, go directly to my Comments section and Click on that... That's where you'll find all my latest thoughts... Thanks...
@pocketechange

... $7.77 ... ... 1 Vote ... ... Reset

Thanks for the information. @daniel82
100% like and resteem

@danuel82
Thanks for useful info..

Congratulations @daniel82
MinnowsPower listed your post "The National Debt Scam! Steem To The Rescue!" as one of the top 20 posts of the day...!!!
A valuable discussion about scams, frauds, bankers and BitCoins.
100% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid

Great Video & information,,,,,,,,,,,,,

That's the only reason haters will hate that is their only work to do :)