You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sugar Steem - A more personalized Steem UI

in #steemit6 years ago

This is awesome Theuxyeti! I love the support you are getting. When you have something substantial on Github you could consider submitting it via utopian.io. But with the support and upvotes you have received so far you have to weigh in the overall profit loss if you go the utopian path.

I see you have used 100% Power Up for this post and the one for @sugersteem. With SBD above $2, you shouldn't use 50/50. You are missing out a lot of profits otherwise.

Sort:  

I dont know enough about utopian-io to make a sound judgement on that. Almost everyone that has spoken about that route says the upvote is great, but they take a lot out as well. unsure what to do there. still undecided.

I haven’t done the exact math, but depending on your posting category, which will dictate possible payout, and depending on your normal payout, the outcome can vary a lot.

I’m not advising you against utopian, I just wanted to make you aware of it so you have no surprises.

ah so you're recommendation is for me to use the 100% power up for now ?

Loading...