You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are groups as a feature planned for steemit ? Maximizing post exposure to desired audiences

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello I just started here today. I have to say I agree with you. People want to follow their interests, I guess you follow people and therefore their blogs show up on your feed but it is hard to sift through material to find what you like. I have faith that steemit will evolve and hopefully come up with a unique engagement flow that addresses this issue.

Sort:  

The thing is this is getting more chaotic than 9gag. They're hunting upvotes there, here they're hunting cash. And good luck trying to get a post to 9gag hot page :))
Basically what I'm saying is that it's a shame for steemit to turn into a damn lottery.

By the way, if you wish you can try resteeming this in the hope that a dev will notice it.