NEW STEEMIT APPLICATIONS.steemit application

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit Favourites.
How great it would be to store our Steemit Favourites, so that we can quickly bring up the latest content from our top 20 most appealing bloggers. Imagine a tag we could press to bring up the content we most want to see. I call out to the development team to consider some new Steemit applications.
Steem Debit Card
We need a debit card linked to 10 major currencies, that carries our cash out available balance and allows us to spend our Steem when and where it is required. I have a 'Goldmoney' Account and with it, i have a linked debit card that allows me to spend my balance at the current value in 7 major currencies, it helps avoid foreign exchange costs while traveling, and while i don't spend my balance, it is available at any time for any expense.
Steem to Bitcoin and Bitcoin to Dollars Exchange run by our own blockchain, and making profits for Steemit. The current options have proved to be less than popular, and Poloniex has been causing stressful delays in recent times.
Steemit Chat Should be on the Steemit platform and available by clicking on any Steemians account name, of cause we could have a setting showing off chat or mute, to save us from chats we don't want at the time. It would be great if chat was available in both writing and voice.

Followers button improvement Currently to see if someone is following me, i need to write down my list that i follow and then compare it to those that follow me. It needs to show on my Followers button who is following me in return, so that i can quickly return the favor to them and not follow them any longer. Even better would be if i choose to unfollow them, an option for a message to be sent to them that says, i notice your not following me while i have been following you, please connect with your follow or i will unfollow in 5 days. While it does suit me to follow great content, even if they don't return the follow, many people are not producing anything of value, and it would be good to know that they are not following or upvoting any of my posts.
please Upvote

Sort:  

Congratulations @danishrafiq! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!