CHALLENGE - What is your $BTC price prediction for 8th Apr 12:00 GMT?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

challenge-price-prediction.jpg

What is your $BTC price prediction for 8th Apr 2019 12:00 GMT?
Price: #Coinbase
Comment your prediction in #USD - Comments accepted until 7 Apr 12:00 GMT
First right answer is the winner that will get 10 STEEM. The closest price will win.
Winner will be announced here.

Challenge Rules:

  • Upvote this post and Resteem.
  • In one unedited comment, list your prediction for what you believe will be the price of Bitcoin in 8th Apr 12:00 GMT.
  • Submissions end 7 Apr 12:00 GMT
Sort:  

@rentmoney is the winner of this prediction. Acording to
https://www.coindesk.com/price/bitcoin the price for BTC in 8 April 2019 was 5279 USD, so his answer is closest to the bitcoin price! 10 STEEM are into his account!
Thank you guys for participating into this prediction!

My prediction for #BTC is $4500

My prediction is 4110 usd

My prediction is bitcoin price in GMT $4500.

My prediction is: $4100

Only the exact price wins or the closest?

Posted using Partiko Android

The closest price will win. I have updated the post.

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Here, my prediction is $4,252

$4329

Posted using Partiko Android

@danizaharie purchased a 11.45% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

My prediction 4150$

Posted using Partiko Android

My prediction is btc $4036

Posted using Partiko Android

My prediction $4112

Posted using Partiko Android

Mi prediccion,4250 $

My prediction $4209

$4675

Congratulation. you are the winner of prediction BTC. Acording to
https://www.coindesk.com/price/bitcoin the price for BTC in 8 April 2019 was 5279 USD, so your answer is closest to the bitcoin price! 10 STEEM are into your account!

Awesome, thanks !