You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top tips after 9 months living on Steem & Steem Dollars 👣

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks Sam. You helped me get into Steem and just like you said, I am now helping others. ibaldibwent To steemfest because of you and am loving this social experiment. So much better than Facebook as the feeling here is one of helping others. Of corse it’s not perfect but it’s fun and interesting and think it’s evolving. Well have to wait and see.

Sort:  

Danny! It's always so great to see your words under my posts :)

Wish i had more time for curating and commenting under the work of others. It will be a more calm pace of life for me in France and for sure I will have more time.

Am so pleased you are feeling the awesomeness of this platform. It is very exciting times for all of us :)

Onward & Upward!!!