You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania owner zombee is abusing steemit delegation with multiple accounts, stealing users chances of getting rewards and censors them

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Good point buddy ;) but one thing is very strange for me with all that dmania, a lot of fucked up not funny copy paste stolen memes get big votes and some really good new ones get nothing WTF???
Sometimes I have the feeling that the curators at Dmania are just 13 years old kids sorry just saying what I thinking
k.jpg

Sort:  

Check my comments bro. This is getting insane

I tell you bro just give a shit and only do your thing there are a lot of crazy people on steemit and it will just get you on your nuts and stress you. C ya tomorrow I need a day rest I am good in hangover lol

DMANIA curators!!!!!!!!!!!!!!