I've done It!: I've made it to 50 FOLLOWERS!! Help me grow more!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

new one.png

Today I have reached a whopping 50 Followers! It has been only 16 days & I've reached from 0 to 50...my goal for the next month & 4 days is to beat that by 110%, That means by June 1st I will be at & hopefully beyond 160 followers!

For me to complete this I will need your help! As you read this I need you to start stretching, not your whole body just your index finger. Please stretch well & also ensure your mouse is good & clean, tracking on a clean non-reflective surface.

I want to start recapping my posts leading up to now. I have posted about myself, my car, my family(some of it), My adventures, Food & some randomly sprinkled topics. In the near future I plan on posting more of the same & new product but I cannot do this alone. At this point I want you to now start stretching your mind as well, don't worry I will be explaining the reason for my request for the stretches...patience my friend!! patients!

The next project on my plate is my full launch of my gaming profile: @bishopodarkness.

If anyone wants to they can head over & follow so the first posts will show up in your feeds!!

Now for the grand explanation! I've been wanting you to stretch your index finger because It will aid you in your selecting the upvote button, the resteem button & the comment button! The stretching of the mind is for the comment you will need to come up with a topic you don't see a post for but would like to see. of these ideas I will select a winner, the said winner will be my next project focus & a total of 4 will get a single post focused around the proposed topic with a consideration for a second post depending on the response to the topic & posts alike.

Now I'm not asking for much & will even upvote with 90% or higher to any comment with a legitimate idea in it. ^_^

I want to credit my first 50 followers! without you i wouldn't have grown as much as I have on here in the short month I've been here.

THANK YOU!
@a-0-0
@abawhale
@anandavictor92
@atjeh2018w
@attakhan
@bahriyeli
@big-whale
@borrowedearth
@bustillo
@byresteem
@catfacts
@charlott
@chrisee
@cryptoriddler
@earthmother
@eyox
@faisal002
@falkine
@glitterbot
@imbagaming
@introbot
@kgakakillerg
@leoinsane
@linuxsteem
@manutor
@mathson
@melindaa
@multiplicity
@neurogeist
@noganoo
@nonstop
@petersonsdc
@promotedpost
@promoteme
@raise-me-up
@scammymcspambot
@scientificmemo
@scottcbusiness
@scottychams
@siralex
@steem.girl
@steemersbot
@stoneboy
@toresto
@vaansteam
@vodesova
@voteme
@wisa6211
@zeldam
@zord189
Again Thank You!

https://steemfollower.com/?r=14862

my steam profile: Bishop_O_Darkness


||||____________________________ ||||
vv UNDER CONSTRUCTION OFFSITE vv
my gaming profile: @bishopodarkness

Sort:  

Your following will grow much faster than that, my friend. By June first, you will have at least 250!
Keep up the good work!

Thank you for that!! with positivety & effort all can be achieved ^_^

The cat's clavicle, or collarbone, does not connect with other bones but is buried in the muscles of the shoulder region. This lack of a functioning collarbone allows them to fit through any opening the size of their head.

That is quite interesting thank you ^_^

The cheetah is the world's fastest land mammal. It can run at speeds of up to 70 miles an hour (113 kilometers an hour).

again thank you! what else can you teach me?

During the Middle Ages, cats were associated with withcraft, and on St. John’s Day, people all over Europe would stuff them into sacks and toss the cats into bonfires. On holy days, people celebrated by tossing cats from church towers.

That is so cool, what did cats have to do with Egypt? I've seen that they have history!(pun intended ^_^)

Congratulations Keep up the good work :)

thanks man I appreciate the support! ^_^

I REALLY enjoyed this post! I especially liked the part at the end where you thanked your first 50 followers. I just started this week so I only have a few followers so far but I am looking forward to more. I am going to go ahead and upvote this, follow you and resteemit. I hope to see my name when you reach 100 or the next time you celebrate. Keep up the good work.

Thank you, I will definitely follow back, I best be there when your reach 50 or 100!

Sounds good to me!

Congratulations @darkbish! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thank you for being an awesome geek keep up with an awesome job and keep a geeking brother, and I sure we going to see 50,000 as well.

That would be nice! I WILL BE GEEKING ON FOREVER!!

Brother, thank you for following me. I hope you don't have your expectations too high. I'm a pretty simple man. I'm working as hard as I can on improving my content and learning how to make good posts. I'm getting a lot of good help from a lot of great people in the community.

CONGRADULATIONS

You've made it to 50!!!!

As you reach your 50 follower milestone, I have just reached my 100. You are actually follower number 101. 😁 I was actually in the middle of preparing a thank you for all of my followers when I noticed you had join me.(I'm going to include you in my first 100 brother) I've checked out your blog, and you seem like a pretty good guy. Seems like you like to interact with people, which is huge for me. I'm here to build relationships and help people, not to make money. If I do get to make some money though while I'm at it, that's great because it will help me help people. All of my love to you and all of yours. And may our creator bless you and yours.

No worries man, everyone has life tjat gets in the way of new sometimes, I have a family too & I am a rather personable guy, I apreciat tbe include even though im 101 lol...I havent a chance to browse yet but will provide my 2 cents where I can & where it may be needed...the best way for us all to grow is to help eachother out!!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I'm also on my way to that point of 50 followers. It has been 15 days for me, and I am sitting at 41 followers. Trying to get in more contest to give me ideas on what to post and be included in a new community. My hope is for 100 in my first month. So hopefully we both can make our goals :)

Thanks man, Yea I hope so too, Here ya go 1 closer for ya

Thanks, man. I will keep up with you as well :)