Blockchain and Ethereum Security on the Higher Level - Vitalik Buterin

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!

I am an Ethereum smart-contract developer this is also me, I love #steemit and am considering developing for the #steem platform in the near future as well.

I would really like to share this (most) important discussion with the #steemit community. I think this video should be required reading for anyone interested in developing for the Ethereum protocol or any crypto protocol, for that matter.

I think it is the best video I have seen yet on blockchain and Ethereum smart-contract security.

p.s I am not really a fan of just posting youtube vids on #steemit, but I really think this is a fantastic video/talk by Ethereums founder Vitalik Buterin and it should be watched by anyone interested in developing smart-contracts. This is why I think it is good content for #steemit. All props to Vitalik Buterin, for a great talk. I hope you understand. Sharing is caring. Thanks.

Blockchain and Ethereum Security on the Higher Level - Vitalik Buterin

#steemit #ethereum #blockchain #security #technology

Sort:  

I wonder if we will ever see Vitalik Buterin on Steemit?

I certainly hope so. I will mention it to him on reddit + twitter ;-)

*Edit: Sent him an invitation

Please DON'T let Vitalik Buterin near STEEMIT! His bastard forking ways are not wanted here. Conquer and divide is his strategy! Next stop.....STEEMIT CLASSIC STEEMC.....YIKES!!!