You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey to the 1 comma club and beyond on Steemit - Part #2

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Good to see you again @ausbitbank.

Nice!

Looks like you can move still some SBD, none of my business though! Heh. :P

I am just illustrating how transparent this place is.

sigh I wait for the day all companies and government financial positions, are as transparent as this. ;-)

p.s not insinuating you were being misleading, I am sure you will eventually move it, or do whatever the hell you are going to do with it. That was not my point, JIC. :))

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I sent my partner @krystle some to powerup too :)
Agreed - I cant wait for this sort of transparency everywhere as the default.

Interesting.. I've been so obsessed with steemit lately I missed that bit of news. The local aussie banks have been doing all sorts of dodgy stuff to stifle btc developement in australia - now this :P