Wellcome Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

  Hello!

 

  My name is  Kirsty Heslewood, and  after  two days of waiting, I got the invitation email today!   I'm very happy to be a part of the community, and in the upcoming   days, I will be posting some sort of educative materials, whether it   will be various guides, or just generally interesting topics mainly   about GRAPHIC DESIGN, in which I'm interested for a few years now. I   also love vintage cars and motorcycles, so you may expect a few topics   about that too! 

 

 If you want to keep up to date, follow me @darkraja  

Have a great day everyone!  

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome Darkraja. I hope you will enjoy it here. I will follow you because you are friendly

Welcome Steemer! I'm guessing British -)

I always tell everyone who is new, just write about what you are passionate about. Then everything comes good!

best of luck

welcome. darkraja
I will wait your posting