You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Things I've Learned In My First 9 Days - #3

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the kind words @gambit, it is very nice when the "veterans" give you words of encouragement! I also think it is awesome that you take the time to comment here because it helps the "newbies" to see the right way to do it too. I agree with you about how fun this place is and its steemer like you that make it so. I will STEEM ON for sure and I look forward to seeing you out in the STEEMOSPHERE! ;)

ps... you should enter your initial comment to this post in the contest that we got entered into, you could win a rather significant 15 SBD (which is roughly $100)

You should copy your comment here and enter it in the contest. Just 1. copy your original comment to this post and 2. click the link below and 3. follow the directions to paste your link into his comment section!

https://steemit.com/steemitcommentchallenge/@danielsaori/steemit-comment-challenge-13-usd15-sbd-giveaway-comment-like-a-champ-grow-your-blog-like-a-champ

Sort:  

Thank you,will try,but i earn something better already,a new steemit friend and a interesting blog to follow.

We think alike @gambit.coin ;) ... Its my pleasure to connect to you!