You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How The Introduction Of Resource Credits In HF 20 May Increase STEEM Price

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't think you were harsh enough... In fact I would say you were restrained. The bottom line is that the population of people using the platform is shrinking and its been shrinking for a good reason. You and I know that reason, I will bet you that many that think charging people to make comments and vote for witnesses don't know that reason. You can only explain it so many times until you realize that those people don't listen.

I'm proud of you and what you have done here @simplymike. And I know for a fact that you know more than any of these people that make these stupid statements (and implement such things as a "freedom to speak" tax.