You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Things I've Learned In My First 9 Days - #3

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for the comment and glad I could help to explain the reputation score... I watched my raw number (in the 3rd pic) a lot to find out what made it move. Its really interesting how they put this system together.

As far as the voting power, I wrote an article that may or may not help (I listed in the post, but I see now I didn't do a good job of saying what was in it) here is the link:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@davemccoy/steemit-things-i-ve-learned-in-my-first-7-days-1

As far as anything more precise, I have not found anything more but I'm watching the rate of recharge and (discharge with each vote) to get a feel with how to optimize my voting power.

Again, thanks for the comment and compliment... And stay in touch :)