Sort:  

STEEM is undermining more then just Facebook. Once SMT's go online they will be undermining all forms of social media and marketing....@Dtube is already wayyyy better then Youtube! We just need to keep our foot on the gas peddle.

i disagree with this ! DTUBE Will take much more time to compete with YOUTUBE , but yeah its good enough

Dtube is still in the early stages so let's wait a little bit and see what happens.

I cant stream anything on 1080. DTube won't compete until that happens and all my favorite you tubers jump on the D Train.

Follow me i am new here please.

me too,,i am a new here,please follow me

Me too am new as well and trying to learn this stuff on here

I am new here also please follow me

WE WILL BUT DO SAME OK. THAT'S HOW WE ROLL.

I agree totally hate facebook but love the stock

yeah the stock is good ;p

It would still take some time for steem to actually compete with Facebook on the same scale. Im thinking that maybe Facebook might end up using SMTs

I am all for Dtube but it is not appearing as user friendly as youtube. any clown can upload a video and watch oe on youtube.