malekalmsaddi troll abuse and flawed steemit system

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have nine posts on steemit and six of them are now hidden due to low ratings and my reputation has gone down from 25 to 15 all because of one person - https://steemit.com/@malekalmsaddi All other votes were upvotes and despite only getting one downvote without having the decency or bravery to comment and justify his position, this has happened.

malekalmsaddi flagged all my posts with the word Islam in them but I bet he never even read them. Why would a person flag the following video when it shows that I do not want ex Muslims to get attacked and put in hospital.

https://steemit.com/politics/@david-michael/bradford-muslim-community-terrorises-family-that-leaves-islam

Why would a person flag the following article, which is about my concern that there are 3000 known Islamic extremists on the UK MI5 watchlist living freely in society often at the taxpayers expense.

https://steemit.com/politics/@david-michael/islamic-terrorists-walking-freely-amongst-us

Can you tell what is not factually correct about the following two articles and why they should be flagged?

https://steemit.com/politics/@david-michael/why-is-94-5-of-the-uk-mislead-into-eating-halal-meat-when-islam-is-only-5-5
https://steemit.com/politics/@david-michael/over-one-million-illegal-immigrants-in-the-uk

malekalmsaddi is a coward for flagging these without giving specific reasons why these articles are incorrect and it is my guess that he is a Muslim who is afraid of the negative aspects of his ideology being known and tries to shut up anyone who criticises it, which is exactly what I am fighting against.

I expect to face people like him, but what is most disappointing is that Steemit has a system where one person's vote can outweigh six others. I think all votes should be equal otherwise we end up censorship from powerful voters.

Sort:  

hello David,
i am glad you received my message, even though it was rough,
i cannot imaging how it feel to get all your posts downvoted, and loosing reputation,
however, i don't know if all your posts are as bad and negative as the post that i first read, but i have to believe that it is. (this is what's called stereotyping), sounds familiar?
to be honest i felt really bad while doing the downvote, especially it costed me a lot of voting power, but i needed to make my message loud enough for you to hear it.

i don't want you to hate me, because i don't hate you, but i hate your ideas, and i downvoted your ideas, which is not exactly your ideas, it's the ideas of the people who implemented them there.
if you want to judge someone, you have to listen to him first, and before judging Islam and Muslims, you have to understand them and hear what they have to say, i am sure you have no Muslim friends, because if you do, you would have already understand that they are just people, some good and some bad, they have dreams like you, some are smart and some are stupid, some are reasonable and some are extremist like you.

i don't like extremist whether left or right, i like the middle and reason,

now your posts already was downvoted, and until now i have no reason to reverse that action.

God bless you, and i hope that you review your posts from Muslims point of view

In my reply above I put links to three of my articles and asked you explain specifically what is incorrect about those articles, which you have not attempted to do. If you think that these specific articles I have given links to above are incorrect then have to specifically say why. Article 1 - The ex Muslim who got hospitalised and have to leave his home under police protection for becoming a Christian was false was it? There is a huge problem when people want to leave Islam, many ex Muslims have spoken about this. Article 2 - It is a fact that we 3000 known Islamic extremists living in the UK at the tax payers expense. These people have said they want a caliphate in the UK, Sharia law and to throw gays from roof tops. They should be removed. Article 3 - there are over million illegal immigrants in the UK - fact. Article 4 - what did I say about halal meat that was incorrect? Yes, there are also problems in non Islamic communities too but that does not mean that I should not talk about the problems within Islam and Muslim communities. All you have done is throw generic terms around like extremist left or right, hate etc without addressing the specifics of the content itself. A diversionary tactic to avoid addressing the issues themselves. And yes, I have had many Muslim friends some of which agree with me, and I have also spoken to many, many Muslim people who are are exactly like I have wrote. You say you hate my ideas yet not once have you said that you hate the ideas of the 3000 extremists I talked about, not once have you said you hate the ideas of those who tried to kill the Muslim who became Christian. Disgraceful.

I agree with you and history agrees with you: http://JihadWatch.org

damn feel do bad for ya. NOT...

Why?

They ganged up on David and drove him off Steemit by flagging him because he wanted to discuss their belief system - look at the above post's downvotes (I saved a screenshot as evidence):

david_screenshot.png

Yes, Jihadism is bad and has been for centuries. They are taught to take over the world. They are taught to lie about it: http://JihadWatch.org and http://Agendaofevil.com