You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be done with success on Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

I saw this comment which you quote from this account, I could remember when I first got here on Steemit, it's very hard really as you can't defined what will happen in each day, bit with perseverance and patience and persistence I kept the good spirit none stopping, the journey has not been easy, few days, weeks, month's going I met with a kind person who always strengthen me never to lose hope, he advises that I should keep going with good quality of contest, and like you said good contests will attract support, that is how the journey started, I participated in my contest especially nature photography and writing that is how I kept going.

As for the issue of bad economic in some various part of the world, steemit has changed many lives and I believe the good work is continuing, I respect your kindness towards the little and struggling steemians here, there are many who has huge VP and concentrating mainly to vote for vote or support people of their caliber, but since I got here, Snr. @xpilar has been been a tremendous job in supporting many alot of minnow's by initiate contest, both in Photoshop and imaginary writing which many of us did benefit. Through believe in Steemit I started to power up little while I can do, because many of us can't afford to buy huge VP but little investment here bring earning, I wish I could invest more and more, but all is fine, support from kind and supportive people like you make the stay here blessings for many us and we keep growing up with good reputation many thanks to Snr @xpilar and all who support us to make something from our commitment and effort.

@done you are typically for many here's as well, I understand how Its hard to grow here which is why I do try my best to support low reputation below me when I came across such... I do welcome introduceyourself (newbies) on their post with little power I had, and that makes me happy I could help someone even with my little voting power. I will employ you to continue do what makes you happy by support powerless, hopeless and homeless. Many blessings to you.

Appreciate your kindness towards minnows, but I want to urges minnows to avoid phishing and scam so they won't discouraged you. Keep the good work.

To many lows reputation reading this comment: ***Never lose hope, believe in yourself and your ability, you can do it and grow up here in earning and reputation, continue putting your best, be committing and persistence and thriving towards your goals of joining this wonderful platform.

Thanks for share @done.

Sort:  

Think of Steemit like a grade-school party. The kids all arrive and nobody is talking much. They eat snacks and all wonder what will happen.

Then one of the parents starts them playing "pin the tail on the donkey" or "musical chairs" in order to break the ice.

Everyone starts out with no friends on Steemit. Then after the games and contests, real bonds of friendship and cooperation start.

I agree with you with your illustration! Everyone got here with no friends or family...but great contest and good content connected us, and we can say we have friends and Steemit family.

Thanks for reply.