Sort:  

Hey my friend,
I've seen your php code in github.
Do you have by chance implementation of steem transfer?
(like steem.broadcast.transfer on steemjs)

SteemPHP is no more being developed. If you want to continue to develop it send me a msg on steemit.chat @davidk

Damnit, stalking you to see if you were still working on SteemPHP and found this.

Guess I'll have to learn a new language :D

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://medium.com/@heyrhett/how-much-would-you-have-made-trading-the-opposite-of-tone-vayes-cryptoscam-videos-d29527cc336d

Congratulations @davidk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!