You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

a philanthropic way of thinking sir.

If youre looking for a minnow, I am available, but since self nomination is not allowed, i think i saw someone mention @illuminatus above.

I checked his blog, topics are ok, not nearly enough people see his blog.
he doesn't plagiarize also
I would also recommend all of the curators. @gbenga @destinysaid @ehiboss @ogoowinner @fisteganos

without them, the nigerian community would not be a thing, they literally brought and created the community.

Sort:  

I will nominate @airhawk-project... As it's a good platform for nonnigerian like me... Supporting all 1.1k members with great members in their... Who believe in helping uplifting people and the highlighting features is its philanthropic activities

re-comment on the main post @geetasnani