Steemit - so much more than blogging.

in #steemit7 years ago

The blockchain that supports steemit is open, for us all to develop new and useful networks on.
I have ideas to help the site grow into a more useful social destination, and would like to make a partnership with someone who can write the code. Imagine how many ways the steemit blockchain, with the steem dollar rewards can be developed? I am keen to make this into a more exciting and useful daily destination for millions of users.
Already there are so many steem tools and more being released every day and week, lets get in and make our mark and in doing so, add value to our own experiences and the same for other people too.
I know the original developers Dan and Ned, wanted to make this into a site where more applications are added to the blockchain, and allow those who can't write good content to develop networks here too. Let get together and make this the best social network and internet user destination on the internet.
I have ideas to expand the uses of steemit and i need someone to write the code to make it work, let get together to make Steemit grow.

Comment and resteem to help this blog find the right people with the skills to help. We all have such a unique opportunity to be able to commercialize our ideas, due to the wonderful vision of the creators of Steem.
Daydreams4rock is my music name- i am David Emanuel. daydreams4rock central coast april2011 034.JPG

Sort:  

You may wish to go on steem chat and find some of the people who have made some of the current apps. Maybe one of them would be willing to hear about your ideas.

thanks very much -- great idea - i appreciate you pointing me in the right direction

This blockchain is unlike any other! I'm currently developing an open world survival RPG that will include a steem-based reward system over at @thriveordie!

@daydreams4rock

I think of Steem as the gas that powers the engine. While we have the Model T right now, the future promises Corvettes and mustangs!

awesome brother -i am following you --this place is going to take over the internet

Sounds like you should find some success with these ideas!

The future is going to be very interesting indeed in the crypto space :)

happy to meet you and am now following you ts

Excellent! I look forward to see what you make!
I would LOVE to see the ability to resteem old posts... 7 day limit seems to kill great content that should continue to earn for the author and curators? This is my biggest and only problem with steemit - What do you think?

yes -that is true --if you resteem it then the time should start again -- i am following you

I don't have the relevant skills, but I love the idea, and encourage you. As I get oriented to the place, I may well be in the same position of having ideas and seeking affiliation with those who have the specific skills to make it happen.

good on you -i am following and hope you come up with great stuff too

Love the initiative. Wish you luck in getting the connection to get your ideas implemented so Steemit community can benefit from it. Great value indeed.

thanks my friend

Re-Steemed. Good luck! @amirossanloo might be able to help or know people who could.

thanks fitnessgirl- i will contact your friend and am now following you

I am sharing your love for steemit with you :P share your ideas in the steemchat with people that have contacts to more bigger steamians

thanks Lena -- good advice - many thanks

you are welcome!

Very nice. Your writing skill is very good. I UpVote. Please do the same.

I wish I could help ... I have lots of ideas too... but my coding skills are not good enough ... I will look forward to hearing about what your ideas are ... if you need help besides coding I would love to help

This post received a 4.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @daydreams4rock! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 3.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @daydreams4rock.