You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Getting Dressed is Like Succeeding on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

very interesting... I was just considering writing a post simular to your message. Before I got down to write It I thought let me read from people who been here longer to see if I was being too particular or if I had a right to be offended about a situation I came across steemit last night. I muted someone for the 1st time. my feelings were I didnt want someone with that kind of reputation following me (though I was not following them) while I was trying to build a name for myself on steemit. Now I just accidentally came across your post and I believe in signs so my feelings were correct and eventually when I have time today I will put my "Steemit clothes"together and form my post. I feel the same way reputation is very important I'm not sure what muting someone on steemit actually does because I was still able to see his annoying post while making sure he was muted.