You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHALE DOWNVOTING AS A MEANS TO EMPOWER MINNOWS AND DOLPHINS – IS IT WORKING?

in #steemit7 years ago

okay, now I finish throwing tons of my 1-cent vote on you. it's time to let me taste your 2-cent vote? :) com'on!!

Sort:  

Honestly, I have trouble just making posts and keeping up with replies these days, so I don't get out to other people's pages much, and for that I apologize. Thanks for being a good friend, and for encouraging me to get out more!

no need apologizing papa! thanks for upping my post, though I meant my comment here only. but it's better that way! :) I did not follow all your posts too. I hope that you find it getting even more difficult to follow others' post soon - BECAUSE MILLIONS ARE COMING SOON! that's why we will have sub-communities in Q3!!

Got it!

it is an honor to have all the pepper family support/votes. So I upvote myself to squeeze in there. :)