Question of the Day!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

emily-morter-188019.jpg

Question of the Day!

(Disclaimer: I am a space case.)

Hello, fellow earthlings! I am so excited to be finally posting my first post on Steemit. It was hard waiting a few days for a key, but it was so worth it. I apologize for any minnow-like behavior, but it is necessary for my growth because I am Miniow AF. I can't fix what I don't know is wrong. The key to success is asking the right types of questions.

The Steemit and Dtube as a community raises interesting questions. To be successful you have to understand the risks and rewards of decisions we make and how we decide to spend our time or our money.

For currency to evolve certain questions need to be asked. It is prevalent so that foreseeable issues can be planned for and dealt with. #worksmarternotharder

Question: What are some changes that will be made to our individual societies if sites steemit and dtube became the goto place for sharing content, interacting positively with each other on a greater scale than ever before, and allowing effort to be equally valueable to money? What are your demographics? Pros and cons? What are the ripple/butterfly effects? What is gonna happen? What would you like to see happen? Are you excited about anything that has happened? Any Predictions? What are the negatives to our current global structure? What are the positives? Our community needs to put our heads together to explore these questions. Our goals and our future depend on it.

Engage and share your opinions.

Does the question even make sense? I ask because I know in my life I am not always the best communicator, but if and when I am able to effectively communicate it ends up being an interesting fucking time. I have PTSD and mTBI. If you see something that didn't make sense or was incomplete; please correct me by giving constructive criticism. Also giving me sources so I can seek the info myself is really helpful. I am open to criticism about esthetics of my page or how I could make it better. Thank you in advance.

I will be posting a introduceyourself post soon so make sure to follow me to get more questions like this one.

|Images: Thumbnail Emily Morter|

Sort:  

Liked, maybe re-like for some cents?

than I will Re-steem your article.

Deal! Thank you. I am appreciative of your help.

Bienvenido a Steeemit, me confundi tu post es como un laberinto pero esta bien eres tu con tu laberinto sigue adelante aclarándote como la espuma,