My Steemit Airship Is At 300 Passengers - Thanks! - Here Are My Favorite Posts

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm proud to announce that I've reached 300 followers and almost 4k STEEM POWER!


Here are some of the blog posts I'm proud of, if any of them interest you follow me!

Secrets and Motivations: Become a Better Game Master and Storyteller #2

Over the year I've posted a number of tabletop roleplaying game posts, this article is about giving everything a secret, which was one of the first pieces of advice I'd been given when I started Gamemastering.

Understanding Principle and Technique -- Kung-Fu Lessons for Life #1

I spent a good 10 years of my life studying martial arts, this is the first in a series of articles about how the lessons I learned in class helped me in my everyday life and how they can help you too.

How to Become a Great Conversational Storyteller

For the past 10 years I've traveled the world teaching storytelling, and this is one of my very first Steemit posts on that topic.

How My Life Changed When I Quit Video Games

Yes, I quit playing video games, they were taking up an incredible amount of time. This how I quit them and what other activities I've been able to integrate into my life without them. To be clear, though, I still think videogames are awesome.

It's Always Sunny In My Dungeons & Dragons Adventure

A short story about adding the characters from It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia to my Pathfinder RPG campaign.

Developing a Creative and Adventurous Social Circle

This was my top earning post about developing social circles that are active and exciting.


To everyone who's read my posts and been part of my Steemit adventure - Thank you!
I can't wait to see where this ship goes!

Thanks you from everyone who's followed me, upvoted, and resteemed me!


Image by Min-Nguen under license

Sort:  

Wawwwww amazing airship @decimus I want join it. You are greatest writer in steemit to motivate other steemians. Thanks for motivate me with your skill @decimus I like your blog. This blog very good to know and to try.
I see in the picture of your ship fucking good.
Thanks for sharing this one. You are amazing writers

You are welcome.
Can I ask you some thing?
What the good tag to chos in writing blog

writing story blog - all those work.

Yiu mean about story

I mean writing, story, and blog are good tags.

Ohhh i got it.
Many blessing for you.
May be I need help when I try to write the blog.
I will mention you in my blog

Nice going man, keep it up! I've followed you so you have even more followers now :D

Congratulation Decimus for 300 followers, :-) Share your Power ;-) support us..

I have been - everyday - thanks!

Congratulation for 300 followers And your writing skills are amazing. I learning lots of thing from you.

Thanks -- Appreciate it.

Wow congo man ...love to follow u

Congratulations man! :)

Wow. You hve indeed thrived and survived in this community. Congratulations on your 300 followers. Your reputation precedes you . Hoping to get to you reputation before the end of the year as i already have more followers. Mostly minnows but they are good followers though.

Thanks and good luck!