You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Powered up my nearly 1500 Steem Purchase and now am the proud owner of exactly 5,000 Steempower. I Got in around $1.60 and I am not looking back. I know Steem will be back to $8 this year, and will eventually be $1000 and then $1000+

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations on becoming a dolphin bud!

I hope your price predictions are indeed correct and one day we would see steem with a much higher price.

Sort:  

LOL Not a dolphin yet, dolphins needs 100,000 SP I believe before becoming a dolphin, or waaait maybe not? @whatsup just told me about steemboard.com https://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=ackza

Hmm look at that, is 5000 SP really dolphin level? YOU knew that? Hmm I was wrong you were right nice wow good job WOW thanks for alerting me to this!!!

hahaha yeah mean congratulations!

100,000SP I think is the level for being a whale although I am not sure