You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Evil Room in My House

in #steemit7 years ago

If Im with someone that I know and I will tell him that I work, so I wish to be not disturbed, and he respects it, that is great enviroment, Im less likely to get disturbed, although, when he is watching my display or speaking to me some stupid stuff with no importance in it, then its very disturbing for me. Im still looking for a way to keep myself doing what I wanna do, not to snack and ytb, I do sometimes the same... Its also about a motivation for me, but I dont like that so much... When I really want something for some real strong reason, then I will do it. But when not, then I often dont do it. I dont like it, as that mean that my motivation its still depend on the outside, and I wanna be able to motivate myself whenI need to and do what I wanna do...