I will post everyday and I think it's important

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, My name is ENOCH DELA BOATENG (@dela10 on steemit)
steem-feature3-776x415.jpg

Steemit__steem.jpg
I know that is maybe hard to post everyday but to do that you have to find something here in steemit that will keep

motivate you, the earning, the relationships, good information, interaction with people ... . You have to find your

motivation and the inspiration here. that is good

Sort:  

thank you coinwetten

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @dela10.

Yes posting everyday is very important, it's very good decision to take, I post everyday for about 9 months, sometimes it's hard but I always try to write something.

By the way use more tags, it will help you better, all the tags are here, choose and use them and write about those topics : https://steemit.com/tags

okay thank for that

yes posting every day is very very important. i like your thought. resteemed your post