You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unchecked bullying is destroying our platform and crushing the price of Steem!

in #steemit6 years ago

You if you support him show even less insight, taking votes off a 7 day old post of someone like me, that contributes "all" of my earnings on here to charities, is beyond stupid, and if you support that, then I pity you.

Sort:  

Earnings taken from my neighborhood. I hope your charity is happy.

How is it your neighbourhood? I give it to the $1 a day on here that @pennsif runs, it goes worldwide, and your problem is?

That your charity thinks they got money from your talent when it really just was a bribe.

My charity? a bribe? 11% of the sp is all that is in bidbots on this site, and me spending "my own" money on one, is your business why, and I have a stake on here, and bigger than yours, how is this "your neighbourhood" ?

Craig Allen you admit you are downvoting people who didn't use bidbots?