You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Telling Fascistbook off on your page saying they should get on STEEMIT - LOL - Captured on the Blockchain... and the Twitter.

in #steemit7 years ago

Farcebook is imminently despiseable. I SO burned out on that place during the US Presidental campaigns and then the aftermath... and the way the content was "channeled according to my interests." AS IF... channeled according to maximum ad revenue, more likely...

But I still keep my "place" over there because it's a good way to promote Steemit. Just worried that some day they will start nixing Steemit links, like they've done with a few other sites...

Sort:  

They have been shadow banning Steemit links for MONTHS my man.

Now I have been an activist with some notieriety for many years on many issues. I know I am being watched, like others in the same boat.

I am regularly stopped from sending messages on there, blocked from even starting a message, let alone what I cannot SEE is being done.

Some more weird stuff in those things have been done this week, and if you look at my Facebook Wallet Fridays series ---

-- you can see a screenshot of some of it that happened the week I came up with that series and tried sending it to people by DM -- maybe the word Facebook was a trigger in the content too, but regardless, they are fascists.