You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am giving away 360SP in Delegation to 3 Awesome Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you. If you think there is someone that is deserving of the delegation, tag them in this post so they can enter. I am glad that you have seen the benefits of how great a delegation can be and how awesome it is to be able to use your vote to support others and their work. That is what sets this platform apart from others.

Sort:  

I recommend @kimberlylane! I don't know if she uses Busy or has Ginabot, so I will link her here. Thank you again!

@derangedvisions loving what you do! Not gonna promote myself either just like @malloryblythe. A while ago I had a problem with storing my movies on D.tube. @tarazkp helped me with it by delegating something from his SP. Still thankful to him for doing that. So gonna follow you and resteem this action!

Think I'll put @trexxie on the list for this delegation. Guy is doing great things with his movies in that awesome suit. He's trying to make the world a better place to give everyone a smile. Not getting the attention he deserves I think.

Keep up the good work you're doing for the community😀👍

In response of @Guchtere I want to tell about @Trexxie as well!
I met this guy in Austria where I saw a dinosaur on ski's
What an awesome dude it was! He showed me his Steemit account with all the crazy stuff he did! I believe he just started and he is not even close to stopping! So as Trexxie would say: "Keep sharing the Dinosaur love!!"

RAAAGGGHH!! Thank you so much @Guchtere @Dboontje
And your love to dinosaurs is appreciated!
kop trexxie1.png