You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just How Far Has #philippines Comes In Terms Of Steemit Growth In The Last 5 Months? And The Powerful Role Of Women In This Growth.

in #steemit6 years ago

Everything about @surpassinggoogle is an inspiration for me. If you were from my country, I will vote you for presidency. I want to emulate your footsteeps @surpassinggoogle. I am offering SBD giveaway to minnows like myself to encourage them. And the giveaway was imspired by you @surpassinggoogle when I think about how supporting you are. I am a minnow, yes! Just one month on this platform. But I want to be like @surpassinggoogle -inspiring the inspirer of steemit.
Screenshot_2018-02-07-06-54-48.png
You can see the response by other minnow through this link. If you don't mind

https://steemit.com/contest/@desmonddesk/my-30-days-on-steemit-5-sbd-free-give-away-for-minnows-newbies-7-winners

I had also send you my appreciate token of 2SBD for being and inspiration to me and to support your projects. I know it is not much. But that is what I have. When I have more, I will appreciate more.
Screenshot_2018-02-07-06-53-00.png

Sort:  

Terry is simply awesome. He is a great source of inspiration to me and many others. I really appreciate the vibes that drives him

Thank you alot

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you for inspiring me in return

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!