You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways to Fund a Steem Growth Project!

in #steemit6 years ago

Dash is a crypto just like steem, only that has a funding system, so for example you wanna promote dash in your country, you right a proposal to them, and the start to support you, . . . Something along that line.

From all the dash mined, the reward is divided and 90% goes to miners and masternode, while 10% goes to project funding.(think promoting dash)

Sort:  

That is absolutely AMAZING @destinysaid!!!! I had no idea. The more I learn the deeper I go down this unchartered rabbit hole. Does it end?
@destinysaid How do I propose? Do I need to hodl a certain number of DASH to make a proposal? Thank you for this homez..

Side note: it cost 5 DASH to submit a proposal to the community there. So if the leaders don't like your idea, your out 5 DASH.