You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little Encouragement for Newbies and Minnows!

in #steemit6 years ago

Awesome explanation @corina.
It really does comes down to that. Giving up the greed and getting to know the ocean from the get-go. I feel that the hype for those people dies pretty quick. Its a beautiful system that filters the greed by itself just with the use of time. I've met great artists and writers on this platform just by being here one single week.
I'll be following your advices and your page as well.
If you have a little time to read my first introductory post, I assure you it wont make you waste your time. I'd be more than pleased to have you around my page.
I'm looking forward to keep on learning from your advices and your page in general.
Thank you!!!
have a good one,

@DeXvid